workouts!

Finally- I actually have workouts to report this week!!!! Err… From last week! 🙂

Monday: 3 mile run

Tuesday: Frisbee and a walk with hubby + 100 crunches/ 50 push ups/ 30 squats/ 30 dips

Wednesday: 3 mile run + 100 crunches/ 60 push ups/ 30 squats/ 20 dips

Thursday: Short neighborhood walk.

Friday: 3 mile run in 2

Saturday: We drove to my parents and packed, loaded, and unloaded 15 years worth of life. This was a serious workout!!

Sunday: More moving adventures + 2 mile walk.

I’ve taken a bit of time off early this week, but I’m okay with that. I have been walking in the neighborhood with my husband, but that is all. When I’m ready to crunch, push-up, and run- I’ll be back!

Leave a Reply

