Week of sick days/attempted work outs!

Monday: SICK

Tuesday: SICK

Wednesday: SICK

Thursday: Attempt at recovery. My husband and I played frisbee in the park for about 30 minutes, and went for a ~3 mile walk. 60 crunches/ 50 push-ups/ 30 squats/ 30 lunges/ 20 dips

Friday: Back to the YMCA! 1 mile on the treadmill (8:30)/ 25 minutes on the spin bike.

Saturday: No exercise. We drove from Atlanta- Savannah and co-hosted a wedding shower. But, we had a blast!

Sunday: More frisbee + 2 mile walk.

After a sick week, I am SO EXCITED to get back out there this week. I’m starting small with my goals, but I’ve gotta get motivated. My goal for this week is to run out side (at least twice), and go to the YMCA (at least once).

Let’s get motivated!

Leave a Reply

