Week in Workouts

Monday: Rest day. Always.
Tuesday: 15 minutes on spin bike (3 miles)
3 x 10 Squats/ 3 x 10 lunges/ 2 x 15, 6 x 10 Push-ups/ 2 x 25, 2 x 15, 2 x 10 Crunches/ 3 x 10 Dips
1 mile on treadmill: 8:15 pace
Wednesday: Rest. I think I did some crunches and push ups but can’t remember!
Thursday: Bike x 20 minutes (4.5 miles), elliptical x 10 min, 1 mile on treadmill: 8:20. 4 x 20 crunches/ 4 x 15 push-ups/ 3 x 10 dips
Friday: I somehow let a friend talk me into going to the gym even though I thought I was getting sick. Spin bike x 20 minutes (3.5 miles), elliptical x 30 minutes, serious conversation in parking lot x 20 minutes.
Saturday: Sick day. We did walk about 3 miles, but I got right back in my PJs after.
Sunday: Sick day take two.

Totals: Bike x 11 miles/ Run x 2 miles/ elliptical x 40 min/ 180 crunches/ 150 pushups/ 60 dips/ 30 squats/ 30 lunges

Too sleepy and gross feeling. I didn’t get in any extra miles this week, but bumped up my time on the bike and felt much stronger.

Leave a Reply

