Sunday Morning

Sunday Morning

We’re enjoying a relaxing, typical Sunday morning around here. Please excuse my terrible photo quality. I’m working on that, but a terrible photo is better than no photo at all, right? (I’m not sure…). Brunch is cooking- vegan omelets and potatoes. My plan for the day is to answer my own question from yesterday- How do you run in the cold!?

I can’t end this post without at least addressing the Christmas tree. Yes, I know it’s January 5th. This is the last day our local college accepts trees for recycling, so I’m going to get every last possible minute out of it. It’s going to be gone by this evening. (I’m not going to cry!)

Have a great Sunday, and stay warm out there!

Leave a Reply

